skip to main content

2020-21 Members

NamePositionEmailTerm
Ms. Kelly Houston, ChairAcademic Counselor, College of Liberal Artskbhousto@olemiss.edu2023
Dr. Kate Kellum, Past ChairAssociate Director, Institutional Effectivenesskkellum@olemiss.edu2022
Dr. Phillis George, Vice ChairAssociate Professor, Higher Educationplgeorge@olemiss.edu2024
Dr. Susan Hannah AllenAssociate Professor, Political Scienceshallen@olemiss.edu2024
Dr. Marie BarnardAssociate Processor, Pharmacy Administrationmbarnard@olemiss.edu2023
Dr. Jennifer FosAssistant Director of Retention, CSSFYE, Student Affairs jenn@olemiss.edu2022
Ms. Jessica HughesManager of Recruitment, Human Resources jessica@olemiss.edu2022
Ms. Le'Tosha JamesAdministrative Assistant, Naval Scienceljjames@olemiss.edu2023
Dr. Annette KluckDean of the Graduate Schoolaskluck@olemiss.edu2023
Ms. Natcha Knight-EvansAssistant Registrar nckevans@olemiss.edu2022
Ms. Kendall McDonaldInterim Associate Director, Office of Sustainabilityklmcdon1@olemiss.edu2022
Ms. Oana NajjarInternational Programs Advisor: International Student & Scholar Servicesocnajjar@olemiss.edu2024
Dr. Brenda PragerAssistant Professor, Chemical Engineeringbhprager@olemiss.edu2024
Dr. Whitney Tudor SarverSenior Director; Instr. Asst. Prof., Modern Languagewasarver@olemiss.edu2023
Dr. Carrie SmithAssistant Professor, Psychologycsmith4@olemiss.edu 2023
Dr. Marquita SmithAssistant Dean for Graduate Programs and Associate Professor, School of Journalism and New Mediasmithms@olemiss.edu2024
Dr. Theresa Ann StarkeyAssociate Director, Sarah Isom Centertastarke@olemiss.edu2022
Katelin Hayward, ASB RepresentativeASB Secretarykvhaywar@go.olemiss.edu2022
Jennifer Bagby, GSC RepresentativeGSC Secretaryjabagby@go.olemiss.edu2022
Ms. Danielle Noonan, Staff Council representativeStaff Assistant, Biomolecular Sciences dnoonan@olemiss.edu2022
Ms. Jennifer Holt, administrative supportGraduate Student Assistant, Intsitutional Research, Effectiveness, & Planningjeholt@go.olemiss.edu2022